Believe It, Become It

by Karmel Larson

Last week I hosted the yearly reunion for American Mothers, Inc. of Utah County.  We had nearly 50 women gathered in my backyard enjoying a bonfire, s’mores, friendship and self-improvement.  Our sponsor and guest speaker was nationally acclaimed, Paula Fellingham.  She was gracious enough to share, with all who attended, her notes on her amazing presentation!  Her three main points came from her book, BELIEVE IT BECOME IT.

Three powerful beliefs that can change your life:

 

1. BELIEF: I CAN CREATE POSITIVE CHANGE IN MY LIFE

 

2. BELIEF: I AM JOYFUL AND CONFIDENT

 

3. BELIEF: I BECOME MY IDEAL SELF BY ACTING “AS IF”

Here I am with Paula.

 

Here is a link to Paula’s presentation given to AMI of Utah County.  She encouraged us to share the message everywhere and with everyone… so I thought I would blog her message to the world!  Enjoy, -Karmel